Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christa Q

Christa Q

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Q
"I called today to ask some general questions about coverage. My mom's insurance with Mercury lapsed due to a banking error, and I called to get some info and see how State Farm coverage works. The young lady that answered the phone was SO incredibly sweet and helpful. She took her time explaining what our options were. Sorry hon, we forgot to ask your name but just want you to know you are so appreciated. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rachel Horning

Rachel Horning

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Horning
"Long time customer here and big fan of everyone at this office. Steven just helped me get a flood plan with fantastic coverage at a reasonable cost. Customer service here is always above and beyond. Feels like being part of a family with the awesome group of insurance professionals."
Profile photo of Josh Block

Josh Block

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Block
"Ken is very knowledgeable about insurance and what State Farm can offer, he helped me find the best quote for my needs, and he’s fun to talk to! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amanda Chambers

Amanda Chambers

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Chambers
"Ken was literally the best! I was really stressed about getting a quote and he walked me through everything and got me a great deal. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of naydean65

naydean65

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by naydean65
"The agent Ken was very pleasant and knowledgeable very very helpful I would truly recommend him 100percent thanks fit everything made my day"
Profile photo of Ryron Wade

Ryron Wade

December 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ryron Wade
"Change to many times of price so I will be looking into some other insurance by February"
Profile photo of Kamika Sims

Kamika Sims

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamika Sims
"Steven Jones was a pleasure to work with. He was very attentive, explained all the products and gave us just what we needed. Thank you Steven."
Profile photo of Jasmine Lang

Jasmine Lang

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Lang
"Steve is absolutely phenomenal! He made the process easy & effective! Thank you for your assistance!"
Profile photo of Shayal Avneeta

Shayal Avneeta

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayal Avneeta
"Highly recommend to my family for affordability and the customer service is tremendous! I cannot thank Steve enough for the help in getting me through those difficult situations for someone like me new to the system he just makes it seem so easy. Professional and reliable!!"
Profile photo of Junior

Junior

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Junior
"Ken was the agent who sold me my policy! He helped clear up a lot of my questions and was very patient throughout the whole process! Loved his energy! Constantly making jokes and making a genuine conversation with me! Thank you so much, Ken!!"
Profile photo of Martine Harris

Martine Harris

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martine Harris
"Thank God for Steven! My auto insurance was canceled for reasons out of my control, and it was a nightmare trying to reinstate my policy with them. Steven was knowledgeable, patient, and so easy to work with. I can't thank him enough!"
Profile photo of Chuck Viltz

Chuck Viltz

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Viltz
"A big 👍 to Ken Sharp who helped me move my current auto policy from Washington state to Valifornia. He was very knowledgable regarding differences between state lines and saved me big $$ on premiums. He was also so patient, yet time efficient. A very good experience overall. I would highly recommend working with Ken."
Profile photo of Ryanna Schleifstein

Ryanna Schleifstein

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryanna Schleifstein
"Update: Steve was also wonderful today l! He was friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, and patient. He helped to set me up with car insurance, and I save a bunch of money by bundling car, home, and personal item policies. See below, because all of the great things I said before still applies. Previously: Paul Major State Farm has been wonderful from the moment I moved to the area. They are responsive, attentive, knowledgeable, friendly, and considerate of my time. In the past, they helped me with transferring renter and person item insurance when I moved to the area. It was quick and easy, done mostly through email. Most recently, I worked with Mason to get homeowner insurance for a house that my husband and I were buying. He took the time to give me quotes for many different scenarios, both for ones that I asked for, and for ones that I failed consider. That shows that he was considerate of our unique situation. He did all of the research on the house in order to give the proper quotes, and just got back to me with the quotes. (A different insurance company held me hostage on the phone for over an hour while he simultaneously looked online and asked me some of the questions.) Mason was open about what situations offered certain discounts. Mason was flexible in the way he communicated with me, either through email, phone, or text. Whenever I called, I was able to speak with someone right away. There is no (800) number nor dozens of prompts and selections to get to a live customer service representative. When I emailed I got a personal response. It was because of this personal touch that I continue to be a Paul Major State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Julia Larson

Julia Larson

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Larson
"Steve was super kind and helpful, and humanized the very overwhelming and stressful experience of shopping for car insurance! After going through phone trees and wasting time with online quotes for other companies, it was so refreshing and easy to talk to him about the insurance that was best for me."
Profile photo of Kayreonna Binns

Kayreonna Binns

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayreonna Binns
"Excellent customer service . made my experience great! I would recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Aaron Reed

Aaron Reed

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Reed
"Ken helped me get my account setup and made it a super easy process!"
Profile photo of Tenita Sargent

Tenita Sargent

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tenita Sargent
"Steven customer service is amazing 🤩 very good service felt like this representative cares about his clients keep up the good work 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Marina Márquez

Marina Márquez

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Márquez
"The Paul Major State Farm office has been my family’s local insurance brokerage for many years. Paul is dedicated and upstanding, and has always shown integrity & professionalism. I can say the same for his excellent staff. I recently worked with Steven Jones when I needed to buy a 2021 Kia & reinstate my auto policy. Steven went above & beyond to help my daughter and I with the process, even offering me his personal cell so I could reach him on the weekend when I was buying my car. The process was smooth and my rate for the insurance was excellent. Thanks to their recommendation I’ve also had renters insurance for years, which is a smart choice. I highly recommend Paul, Steven and this caring State Farm brokerage for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hill

Kimberly Hill

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hill
"Ken was very helpful in getting my car insurance set up and got me a good rate."
Profile photo of Veiki Santillan

Veiki Santillan

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veiki Santillan
"Guys I totally recommend this State Farm insurance, Steve is amazing 🤩 he took his time to hear me out & was actually really helpful. He’s so kind & has an excellent personality. Thank you Steve. 🤗"
Profile photo of Briana Mitchel

Briana Mitchel

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Mitchel
"The best insurance agency!! Had to switch my car insurance policy to California and not only was Ken super helpful, but he got me a great deal and helped me get the policy switched over quickly! Super friendly and a pleasure to work with. Would give more than 5 stars if i could :)"
Profile photo of alfrain supaul

alfrain supaul

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alfrain supaul
"My agent was awesome, his name is ken Sharp, really made me feel like I’m appreciated. Patient, helpful, and was totally honest with me. U can’t put a price on that. Much love Ken. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Daisy Sharma

Daisy Sharma

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Sharma
"Steve is very helpful and knowledgeable about his work! I always get the greatest customer service from him and he’s always there for my family and I anytime we need him!"
Profile photo of Martha Lares-Huerta

Martha Lares-Huerta

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Lares-Huerta
"Ken is amazing!!! Very thorough and helpful! He went above and beyond to answer all my questions. I'm so excited to have joined the State Farm Family!!!!"
Profile photo of C. D.

C. D.

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. D.
"Ken Sharp is wonderful! Helped prepare me/my policies for my upcoming move to CA while making me smile the whole time. Can't wait to be in touch again soon!"